''The elf-queene, with hir joly compaignie, Daunced ful ofte in many a grene mede.” Geoffrey Chaucer "The Wife of Bath’s Tale"

NEW MOON TOTAL SOLAR ECLIPSE IN CANCER

TOTAL SOLAR ECLIPSE
*NEW MOON* in Cancer
July 2nd 2019   12:16 pm PDT |
8:16 pm BST | July 3rd 6:16 AM AEDT

TOTAL Solar Eclipse NEW MOON in Cancer in the sign of the Great Mother, nurtures the child within and offers us a refuge, a home within ourselves, where we can return to our place of Origin.
This is the energy we are spiraling in with this Cancer Eclipse. Sensitivities are opened, our tender places are feeling tender, and the many facets our inner child can be more readily accessed, witnessed and integrated.
Because of other aspects occurring including Mercury which is about to go retrograde 7/7, we must bring mindfulness to how we are expressing ourselves. With awareness of this, we can rise to a more mature response.
Our inner Mother Elder Wise One can help guide the child within through all these changes. And as every Mother knows, play is the most creative fun way to engage with children and with Life. So amidst it all, let’s remember to yield to that Lightness of Being expanding within us and allow humor to lift us as we journey home to ourselves.
May this beautiful MOTHER Energy continue to rise and awaken within each and every one of us, to help us to have more compassion for ourselves and for each other.

No comments: